Cornwall ostomy dating dating profile ideas

Diplomatic Service and Overseas List KNIGHTS BACHELOR Emile Rudolph Gumbs, Chief Minister, Anguilla; Vassel Godfrey Johnson, CBE for services to the community in the Cayman Islands.KNIGHT GRAND CROSS (GCMG) Sir David Gillmore, KCMG Permanent Under-Secretary of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, and Head of Her Majesty's Diplomatic Service. Miss Margaret Joan Anstee, lately United Nations Under-Secretary General.

Raymond Geoffrey Monbiot, MBE for political and public service; Peter Lawrence Morley, chairman, National Retail Training Council, for services to training and to the retail industry; Timothy Denis Morris, DL for services to the newspaper industry; William Garth Morrison, DL Chief Scout, for services to Scouting; Gerald Brian Nelson, chairman, Home Grown Cereals Authority, for services to agriculture; Adam Matthew Neville, MC consultant and arbitrator, A and M Neville Engineering, for services to science and technology; Albert Howard Pacey, QPM lately Chief Constable, Gloucestershire Constabulary and Director General of the National Criminal Intelligence Service.

Colin Stuart Paterson, managing director, Caledonian Mac Brayne, for services to shipping and to the Highlands and Islands; Jonathan Sidney Peel, MC member, Norfolk County Council and Chairman, Broads Authority; David Willoughby Pountney, lately Director of Productions, English National Opera, for services to opera; Rosalind Helen Penrose (Lindy) Price, Chairman, Powys Health Care NHS Trust, for services to health care in Wales; George Terry Pryce, chairman, Horticulture Research International, for services to agriculture; Dr Frederick William Ratcliffe, University Librarian, University of Cambridge, for services to librarianship.

COMPANIONS (CB) Anthony Charles Barrell, Health and Safety Executive; Christopher John Scott Brearley, Department of the Environment; John Frazer Craig, Welsh Office; Christopher Davy, Ministry of Defence; Andrew John Cumming Edwards, Her Majesty's Treasury; Robert Norford Le Marechal, Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General, National Audit Office; John Manthorpe, Chief Land Registrar and Chief Executive, Her Majesty's Land Registry; Dr John Francis Mc Kenna, Chief Medical Officer, Department of Health and Social Services, Northern Ireland Civil Service.

Anthony James Merifield, Cabinet Office; Dr Jeremy Stanley Metters, Deputy Chief Medical Officer, Department of Health; Gordon Murray, director, Scottish Courts Administration; Augustine Thomas O'Donnell, press secretary to the Prime Minister; Robert John Priddle, Department of Trade and Industry; Dr Peter Ryder, Meteorological Office, Ministry of Defence.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE DAMES COMMANDER (DBE) Miss Margaret Anne Brain, OBE lately president, Royal College of Midwives, for services to midwifery; Miss Gladys Marea Hartman, CBE, president, Amateur Athletic Association of England, for services to sport, particularly athletics; Gillian Mary Millicent Lady Wagner, OBE chairman, court of Governors, Thomas Coram Foundation, Member of Council, Barnado's and President Volunteer Centre, for public services.

Last modified 15-Aug-2018 11:56