The main advantage of this chat manager is that it will allow people to use the Facebook chat without having to open the page and be logged on to the sute.
Users will have the chance to chat directly from their desktops thanks to it.
Unlike the other things you share on Facebook, such as status updates or photos, chats and messages will not be shared with all of your friends or posted on your Timeline.
You can delete individual messages or conversations for individual chats and Group Chats.
Deleted messages are permanently deleted from your phone.
When you Reply All, every person in the group conversation will be able to read your response.
If you're using a mobile device, you won't be able to send or receive messages within the Facebook app.
Also known as instant messaging, this is a popular way to communicate online.